Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Huddle Schedule

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Contact your school's Huddle Coach for more ways to get involved!


 SCHOOL

 

LOCATION

 

 HUDDLE COACH

Bennett's Mill
Middle School

 

Art Room #401
every Thursday
at 7:45am

 

Jody Travis 
 Travis.Jody@mail.fcboe.org

 Fayette County
High School

 

 Chorus Room
every Friday
at 8:00am

 

Dennis Bogumill
bogumill.dennis@mail.fcboe.org

 Flat Rock
Middle School

 

Gym
every Friday
at 8:00am

 

 Ben Thacker
thacker.ben@mail.fcboe.org
Chris Roberts
roberts.chris@mail.fcboe.org

J.C. Booth
Middle School

  


McIntosh
High School

 

 Gym
  every Friday
at 7:45 am

 

Bunky Colvin
colvin.bunky@mail.fcboe.org

 Rising Starr
Middle School

 

 Location TBD
every Friday
at 7:40am

 

Natalie Fields
fields.natalie@mail.fcboe.org

Vickie Ward
vickie@mail.fcboe.org

Sandy Creek
High School

      

 Gym
every Friday
at 8:00 am

      

Ashley Lott
lott.ashley@mail.fcboe.org

Starr's Mill
High School

 

 Gym
every Friday
at 7:45 am

 

 Amy Evert
evert.amy@mail.fcboe.org
Chad Walker
walker.chad@mail.fcboe.org

Whitewater
High School

 

 Gym
every Tuesday
at 7:50 am

 

Bryan Holley 
holley.bryan@mail.fcboe.org

Whitewater
Middle School

 

 Art Room
every Tuesday
at 7:35am

 

Ron Mann
mann.ronald@mail.fcboe.org