Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Huddle Schedule

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

Contact your school's Huddle Coach for more ways to get involved!


 SCHOOL

 

LOCATION

 

 HUDDLE COACH

Bennett's Mill
Middle School

 

Art Room #401
every Thursday
at 7:40am

 

Jody Travis 
 
Travis.Jody@mail.fcboe.org

 Fayette County
High School

 

 Gymnasium
every Friday
at 7:45am

 

Dennis Bogumill
 bogumill.dennis@mail.fcboe.org

 Flat Rock
Middle School

 

 Commons
every Thursday
at 7:45am

 

 Ryan Ross
ross.ryan@mail.fcboe.org

J.C. Booth
Middle School

 

 "Gathering Place"
every Friday
at 7:45am

 

Raegan Rawls
rawls.raegan@mail.fcboe.org

McIntosh
High School

 

 Gym
  every Friday
at 7:45 am



 

Bunky Colvin
colvin.bunky@mail.fcboe.org

 Rising Starr
Middle School

 

 Duke Auditorium
Foyer
every Friday
at 7:45am

 

  Natalie Fields
fields.natalie@mail.fcboe.org

Sandy Creek
High School

      

 Auditorium
every Friday
at 7:45 am

      

Ashley Lott
lott.ashley@mail.fcboe.org

Starr's Mill
High School

 

 Gym
every Friday
at 7:45 am

 

 Amy Evert
evert.amy@mail.fcboe.org

Chad Walker
walker.chad@mail.fcboe.org

Whitewater
High School

 

 Gym
every Thursday
at 7:45 am

 

Richard Prouty
prouty.richard@mail.fcboe.org

Bryan Holley 
holley.bryan@mail.fcboe.org

Whitewater
Middle School

 

 Art Room
every Tuesday
at 7:45am

 

 Ron Mann
mann.ronald@mail.fcboe.org

 Natalie Grubbs
grubbs.natalie@mail.fcboe.org